Этот тип яйца лоток машина использует макулатуру в качестве сырья для производства яичных лотков для птицефермы завода или другого клиента, который нуждается в лотках.  Это может сделать много простой формы и большой спрос количество яичные лотки, яблоко лотки, картонные коробки яйца, яичные коробки, винные лотки, лотки для обуви, etc..using макулатуру в качестве сырья.

Емкость лотка машина роторного яйца

Этот тип яйца лоток машина использует макулатуру в качестве сырья для производства яичных лотков для птицефермы завода или другого клиента, который нуждается в лотках. Это может сделать много простой формы и большой спрос количество яичные лотки, яблоко лотки, картонные коробки яйца, яичные коробки, винные лотки, лотки для обуви, etc..using макулатуру в качестве сырья.
Тонкий нож вертикальные вырезать нажатие складного маркера преодолевает заусенец и отслаивание обстоятельства, вызванное разделяющий разрезом от традиционного толстого угла ножа.  Расставание вырезать картон имеет гладкие, яркие, чистые края без каких-либо признаков Шелушения.  Это улучшает общее качество и внешний вид картона и особенно выявляет фундаментальное увеличение к заднему качеству печати дорожки.

BFY серия тонких ножей вертикального разреза нажав складной маркер

Тонкий нож вертикальные вырезать нажатие складного маркера преодолевает заусенец и отслаивание обстоятельства, вызванное разделяющий разрезом от традиционного толстого угла ножа. Расставание вырезать картон имеет гладкие, яркие, чистые края без каких-либо признаков Шелушения. Это улучшает общее качество и внешний вид картона и особенно выявляет фундаментальное увеличение к заднему качеству печати дорожки.

НАШИ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

НАСЧЕТ НАС

Jinan Wanyou Packing Machinery Factory,  located in Spring City Jinan, Shandong Province,China,  is a famous packing machinery company which has a good mix of science, industry and trade.It has been devoting to studying, developing, and manufacturing of packing machinery for more than ten years.It absorbs advanced technology and industrial arts at home and abroad…

ПОДПИСЫВАТЬСЯ
WhatsApp онлайн чат!

This type egg tray machine uses waste paper as raw material to produce the egg trays for chicken farm factory or other customer who needs the trays. It can make many simple shape and large quantity demand egg trays, apple trays, egg cartons, egg boxes, wine trays, shoe trays, etc..using waste paper as raw material.

capacity rotary egg tray machine

This type egg tray machine uses waste paper as raw material to produce the egg trays for chicken farm factory or other customer who needs the trays. It can make many simple shape and large quantity demand egg trays, apple trays, egg cartons, egg boxes, wine trays, shoe trays, etc..using waste paper as raw material.
Thin knife vertical-cut pressing folding marker overcomes the burr and flaking circumstances caused by the parting cut from the traditional thick angle knife. The parting-cut cardboard has smooth, bright, clean edges with no flaking signs. It enhances the overall quality and appearance of the cardboard and especially brings out the fundamental increase to the rear track printing quality.

BFY Series of thin knife vertical-cut pressing folding marker

Thin knife vertical-cut pressing folding marker overcomes the burr and flaking circumstances caused by the parting cut from the traditional thick angle knife. The parting-cut cardboard has smooth, bright, clean edges with no flaking signs. It enhances the overall quality and appearance of the cardboard and especially brings out the fundamental increase to the rear track printing quality.

OUR LATEST PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

Jinan Wanyou Packing Machinery Factory,  located in Spring City Jinan, Shandong Province,China,  is a famous packing machinery company which has a good mix of science, industry and trade.It has been devoting to studying, developing, and manufacturing of packing machinery for more than ten years.It absorbs advanced technology and industrial arts at home and abroad…

SUBSCRIBE
WhatsApp Online Chat !